School Day and Term Dates

The School Day

Nursery

Part-Time Sessions:

(1) Monday & Tuesday 9am - 3.30pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

(2) Wednesday 12.30pm - 3.30pm, Thursday & Friday 9am - 3.30pm

Full time sessions:

9:00am – 3:30pm, Monday - Friday

School Day Timings & Drop Off / Collection Routines

Year Group

Drop Off Time

Drop Off Location

Collection Time

Collection Location

 

Nursery

 

9.00am

 

Jennings Road

3.30pm

Jennings Road

Reception

 

8.45am – 9.00am

Jennings Road

3.20pm

Jennings Road

Years 1 & 2

 

8.45am – 8.55am

Crystal Palace Playground

3.20pm

Crystal Palace Playground

 

Years 3 & 4

 

8.45am – 9.00am

Lordship Lane Playground

3.30pm

Crystal Palace Playground

 

Years 5 & 6

 

8.45am – 9.00am

Lordship Lane Playground

3.30pm

Lordship Lane Playground

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please note, all gates will be open from 8.45am to allow children to arrive early.

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn term
Inset Days: Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 31 October

Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
Half Term - Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring term
Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January

Wednesday 4 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023
Half Term - Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer term
Inset Day: Friday 16 June

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 (May Day bank holiday will be taken on 1 May)
Half Term - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023
Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2022