School Day and Term Dates

The School Day

Our school gates open at 8:45am

Nursery

Part-Time Sessions:

(1) Monday & Tuesday 9am - 3.30pm, Wednesday 9am - 12pm

(2) Wednesday 12.30pm - 3.30pm, Thursday & Friday 9am - 3.30pm

Full time sessions:

9:00am – 3:30pm, Monday - Friday

Reception and Key Stage 1

8:55am – 3:20pm

Key Stage 2

8:50am – 3:30pm

Term Dates 2019/2020

Summer Term 2020

Term dates: Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July (last register at 2 pm)

Staff Inset days: Friday 5 June & Monday 20 July

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn term

INSET day: Wednesday 2 September, Thursday 22 October & Friday 23 October

Thursday 3 September 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020
Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020

Spring term

INSET day: Monday 4 January

Tuesday 5 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021
Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
Monday 22 February 2021 - Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

INSET day: Friday 11 June

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)
Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
Monday 7 June 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021​

INSET Days

· Wednesday 2 September

· Thursday 22 October

· Friday 23 October

· Monday 4 January

· Friday 11 June